Logo
Submittal Instructions
Jury
2022 Exhibition
All Entries
Google Map
Display by Awards
CONSTRUCTED
CONCEIVED
STUDENT
MEMBER ENDORSEMENT / RECOMMENDATION
Archives
2020
2016
2014
2012
2011
Registration
Contact
Conceived
Return to List
****   Honor Award   ****
San Clemente Marine Safety
(# 203)
Images Description Credits
Completion NA
Square Footage 5,500 SF
Budget $6.5 M ($760/SF)
Specific Use of Building Marine Safety Headquarters, First Aid, Administrative Offices, and Various Storage Spaces
Submitted by HMC Architects
Design Architect James Krueger: james.krueger@hmcarchitects.com
619-744-4077
AIA San Diego
Associate Architect/Firm N.A.
Project Location San Clemente, CA
Name of Owner / Developer City of San Clemente, Amir Ilkhanipour
Engineer M/E/P Engineer: P2S, Travis Taylor, travis.taylor@p2sinc.com, 562.497.2999

M/E/P Engineer: IMEG Qeumars Mazloomian- Principal / qeumars.mazloomian@imegcorp.com

Landscape Architect Landlab, Neil Hadley, nhadley@land-lab.com, 858.483.9817
General Contractor  Civil Engineer: KPFF, Todd Graham, todd.graham@kpff.com, 562.437.9100

Consultants / Assistants Coastal Engineer Moffat + Nichol, Chris Webb, cwebb@moffattnichol.com, 562.590.6500

Photographer(s) Chris Grant- chris.grant@hmcarchitects.com
Image







 Log in to your
Submittal Work Area
Please use the contact form, if
you encounter any problem
User Name
Password
Forgot your password?